top of page

探索吉隆坡同志桑拿和三溫暖的必看攻略

Gayifiers 是一個獨特的創新概念,結合了“同性戀者”和“驗證者”這兩個術語,創建了一個專門為同志設計的平台。 它致力於在體驗後共享信息,並對同志桑拿、溫泉、gay bar等作出評論。 我們還討論同志社區中最熱門的新聞和話題,因此您可以隨時了解最新動態。 加入我們的 Gayifiers 社區,開始受益於通過 Gayifiers 供建的經驗分享和評論吧!

​吉隆坡同志桑拿、三溫暖

馬來西亞是一個穆斯林國家,但這並不表示我們找不到同志桑拿場所來放鬆和交流。但要注意的是,在吉隆坡,所有的桑拿三溫暖都不提供潤滑劑、保險套等等,所以自備這些用品是非常重要的。此外,在搭乘計程車或Grab前往桑拿時,只要使用附近的地點作為目的地,便可以輕鬆地低達吧。

吉隆坡Kakiku同志桑拿的玻璃牆建築內設熱水浴缸

Kakiku Sauna 

平均評等為 3.5 ,滿分 5 分

Kaikiku是一家擁有兩層樓的吉隆坡同志桑拿。一樓設有接待區、儲物櫃、淋浴間、休息室、放映室、熱水浴池和一個較小的發展區域。二樓則黑暗的迷宮區域。地下室僅在週末和假日的晚上7點後開放。這家桑拿吸引了中年的華人並以小熊和微肉的較多,但在週末時也有較多年輕人。在吉隆坡的桑拿整體也通常較早結束,高峰時段大約在晚上5至7點左右。而這裡也會玩得比較公開,隨時有人可以加入的那一種,特別在週末特地下室,  是喜歡小組亂戰的選擇。

  • 入場費用:25馬幣

  • 營業時間:星期四至星期一 15:00–22:00

  • 交通資訊:地圖搜尋kakiku guy sauna,搭乘地鐵至Maluri站D出口步行約800米,打的可定位到restoran 9888(發記海鮮樓),Kakiku Sauna就在隔壁。

  • 地址:2F 109-2 Jalan Cerapu 1, 吉隆坡

  • 電話:+60-03-9282 5303

寬敞的浴缸位於帶長椅的客房內。 位於吉隆坡的同志桑拿OPPS的按摩浴缸!

Oops Sauna

平均評等為 4 ,滿分 5 分

OOPS!是一家吉隆坡同志桑拿,靠近武吉免登(Bukit Bintang)地區。這家擁有兩層樓的同志桑拿主要面向混血的華人客戶,相較於Kakiku,客群更年輕且體型更為優質。桑拿整體環境宜人,也具有健身設施,烤箱,蒸氣室等,並且有兩排私人小房子,在吉隆坡算是設備最齊全的同志桑拿,唯一的小缺點是桑拿在工作日的人氣較為一般,高峰時段通常在週末的晚上7點左右。

  • ​入場費用:38馬幣

  • ​營業時間:14:00-23:00

  • 交通資訊:搭乘地鐵至Tun Razak Exchange站B出口步行約1.5公里,步行區域有些荒涼行人很少,建議直接搭計程車前往。

  • 地址:No. 27-1, Jalan Kampung Pandan, Wilayah Persekutuan, Kampung Pandan, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur

  • 電話:+60-012-463 0002

  • 網站:https://www.oops-kl.com

吉隆坡的同志三溫暖OTOT入口處的牆上寫着"TOTO"。

Otot Otot

平均評等為 3.5 ,滿分 5 分

OTOT2桑拿是吉隆坡一家非常受歡迎的兩層同志三溫暖,提供健身房、沐浴區、黑房和按摩池。晚上9點還提供免費的咖啡、奶茶和餅乾。這家吉隆坡的同志三溫暖廣受本地人、年輕的歐洲人、印度人和印尼人的 而且肌肉健壯的訪客也不少,但普遍也是很挑選的。吉隆坡的桑拿活動通常比較早結束,建議在下午6點左右去。由於沒有小房間,很多人也會選擇用洗手間,所以這裡的洗手間也特別整潔和寬敞。

  • ​入場費用:40馬幣(會員卡週末35馬幣、非週末30馬幣),會員卡(10馬幣)

  • ​營業時間:工作日期 17:00-23:00 週末 15:00-23:00

  • 交通資訊:搭乘KL MONORAIL LINE到Chow Kit站下車,然後跟著導航走600公尺左右即到。也可以直接打的到Sani Hotel下車,otot2就在旁邊100公尺處。

  • 地址:7A, 2F, Jalan Ipoh Kechil, 吉隆坡

  • 電話:+60 03-4044 3369

  • ​網站:https://otot2.business.site

吉隆坡Chakran Sauna同志桑拿的入口處裝飾着活潑的橙色。

Chakran KL

平均評等為 3 ,滿分 5 分

Chakran KL是一家相對較小的吉隆坡同志桑拿浴場,距離KL Sentral車站步行即可到達。這家浴場提供各種設施,包括按摩服務、乾燥桑拿、蒸汽室和一個設有花園的美麗屋頂露台。到達時,訪客將享受免費的茶、咖啡和小吃招待。屋頂區域開放,設有按摩浴缸,為客人提供額外的放鬆空間。由於所在地有一個相當大的印度社區,該場所吸引了大量的印度客戶。此外,客人還可以付費享受按摩服務。

  • 入場費用:30馬幣

  • ​營業時間:09:00-21:00

  • 交通資訊:距離吉隆坡中央車站步行約10分鐘。

  • 地址:1st Floor, No. 22, Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

  • 電話:+60-011-1143 2969

吉隆坡同志桑拿 52 森林的入口處,設有標有"開放"的門和位於前面的植物。

52 Forest Sauna

平均評等為 3 ,滿分 5 分

52 Forest是一座帶有花園的四層樓建築,提供桑拿和按摩設施。它設有蒸汽室、乾燥桑拿、小型健身房、開放式淋浴間、私人包廂和屋頂吸煙區。這所位於吉隆坡的同志三溫暖,整體衛生狀況一般,主要客戶群體是印度裔和當地馬來裔的中年人。平常的人氣中等,週末會更加熱鬧。這裡提供的按摩服務水平一般,大部分按摩師傅也是中年人。

  • ​入場費用:35馬幣

  • ​營業時間:13:30-21:30

  • 交通資訊:地圖搜尋52 Forest Sauna&massage,搭乘天軌至Titiwangsa站步行約600公尺

  • 地址:52, Persiaran 65c, Pekeliling, 53000 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

  • 電話:+60 12-463 0002

一個寫着"Thermos"的牌子矗立在一座建築物前面。是吉隆坡的同志三溫暖

Day Thermos

平均評等為 3.5 ,滿分 5 分

Day Thermos sauna是一家吉隆坡同志三溫暖,位於武吉免登區擁有三層的桑拿浴場,位於著名的同志酒吧BLUE BOY對面,面向千喜年大酒店。建議在星期五、六、日前往以感受更加熱鬧的氛圍。該桑拿提供私人和公共淋浴室、乾桑拿和濕桑拿、水力按摩池、私人小房間和按摩房間等設施。它吸引了來自不同國籍的遊客,週末人數較多,並且通常有較多的遊客和白領工作者光顧。

  • 入場費用:35馬幣

  • ​營業時間:14:00-23:00

  • 交通資訊:地圖搜尋Day Thermos Gym & suana,搭地鐵KL Monorail線到Bukit Bintang站下車,找到Grand Millennium Hotel,從這間飯店旁的小巷子進去就可以看到Day Thermos。

  • 地址:40-6A Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250 Kuala Lumpur, 50250, Kuala Lumpur, WP Kuala Lumpur, Bukit Bintang, 50250 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur

  • 電話:+60-03-2110 3253

Mandarin Oriental_edited.png
Hilton Hotel

​住那裏會有艷遇機會?

讓我們展開一段奇妙旅程,揭開吉隆坡的隱藏秘密。這座城市中有哪些酒店以其桑拿浴室和健身房是圈內聞名?

bottom of page

top of page

Best Gay Sauna In KL 2024

Gayifiers, a unique and innovative concept, combines the terms "gay" and "verifiers" to create a platform specifically designed for gay men. It is dedicated to sharing information and reviews of gay saunas, hot springs, or clubs and bars after their experience verification. Our Gay Forum also discusses the hottest news and topics around the gay social scene, so you can stay up-to-date on everything happening. Join our community of Gayifiers and start mutually benefiting from the advice and insights that we offer through our Gayifiers!

Best Gay Sauna In KL 

Malaysia is a Muslim country, but that doesn't mean we can't find gay saunas for relaxation and socializing. However, it's important to note that in Kuala Lumpur, all saunas do not provide lube, condoms, and similar items, so it's crucial to bring your supplies. Additionally, when taking a taxi or Grab to a sauna, simply use a nearby location as your destination to easily reach your desired location.

Glass-walled building with a hot tub inside, the Jacuzzi of Kakiku gay Sauna in Kuala Lumpur

Kakiku Sauna

average rating is 4 out of 5

Kaikiku is a two-story gay sauna located in Kuala Lumpur. The first floor features a reception area, lockers, shower rooms, a lounge, a screening room, a hot water pool, and a smaller cruising area. The second floor consists of a dark maze area. The basement is only open after 7 PM on weekends and holidays. This sauna attracts middle-aged Chinese individuals, with a larger presence of bears and otters, but also sees a significant number of young people on weekends. Saunas in Kuala Lumpur generally tend to close relatively early, with peak hours usually around 5 to 7 PM. Kaikiku is known for its more open and inclusive atmosphere, where anyone can join at any time, especially in the basement area during weekends. a great option for who like to play with horny wild guys in small group.

  • Admission fee: 25 MYR 

  • Operating Hours: Tuesday-Wednesday closed Thursday-Monday 15:00–22:00

  • How To Get There: Search "kakiku guy sauna" on the map, take the subway to Maluri Station Exit D and walk approximately 800 meters. Taxis can be directed to Restoran 9888 (Fa Ji Seafood Restaurant), and Kakiku Sauna is located next to it.

  • Address: 2F 109-2 Jalan Cerapu 1, Kuala Lumpur

  • Telephone: +60-03-9282 5303

A spacious bathtub in a room featuring a bench. Located in the Jacuzzi of the gay sauna Opps!

Oops Sauna

average rating is 3.5 out of 5

OOPS! Sauna is one of the best gay sauna in KL, which is located near the Bukit Bintang area. This two-story gay sauna primarily caters to mixed-race Chinese customers and tends to have a younger and more fit clientele compared to Kakiku. The sauna offers a pleasant environment with fitness facilities, an oven, a steam room, and two rows of private cabins. It is considered one of the most well-equipped gay saunas in Kuala Lumpur. The only minor drawback is that it tends to have average footfall on weekdays, with peak hours typically around 7 PM on weekends.

  • Admission fee: 38 MYR

  • Operating Hours: 14:00- 23:00

  • How To Get There: Take the subway to Tun Razak Exchange Station, Exit B, and walk approximately 1.5 kilometers. Please note that the walking area may be a bit deserted with few pedestrians, so it is recommended to take a taxi directly to the sauna.

  • Address: No. 27-1, Jalan Kampung Pandan, Wilayah Persekutuan, Kampung Pandan, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur

  • Telephone: +60-012-463 0002

  • Website: https://www.oops-kl.com

 A sign on the wall at the entrance of the gay sauna OTOT in KL reads "toto".

Otot Otot

average rating is 4 out of 5

OTOT2 Sauna is a highly popular and kind of the best gay sauna in KL. They offer a gym, bathing area, dark rooms, and a massage pool. They also provide complimentary coffee, milk tea, and biscuits starting from 9 PM. This sauna is well-loved by locals, young Europeans, Indians, and Indonesians, with particularly high footfall during weekends. There are also many well-built visitors, but generally, people here are selective.  Sauna activities in Kuala Lumpur typically end relatively early, so it is recommended to visit around 6 PM. Since there are no private cabins, many people choose to use the restroom, which is why the toilets here are clean and spacious.

  • Admission fee: 40 MYR (Member card: 35 MYR on weekends, 30 MYR on non-weekends), Membership card: 10 MYR

  • Operating Hours: Weekdays 17:00-23:00 Weekends 15:00-23:00

  • How To Get There: Take the KL Monorail Line to Chow Kit Station and walk approximately 600 meters following the navigation. Alternatively, you can take a taxi to Sani Hotel, and OTOT2 is located just 100 meters away.

  • Address: 7A, 2F, Jalan Ipoh Kechil, Kuala Lumpur

  • Telephone: +60 03-4044 3369

  • Website: https://otot2.business.site

The entrance of Chakran Sauna in KL is decorated with a lively orange color.

Chakran KL

average rating is 3 out of 5

Chakran KL is a smaller gay sauna exclusively for the gays community, located within walking distance of KL Sentral station. This sauna offers various facilities, including massage services, a dry sauna, a steam room, and a beautiful rooftop terrace with a garden. Upon arrival, guests are treated to complimentary tea, coffee, and snacks. The rooftop area is open and features a massage pool, providing additional relaxation space for guests. Due to its proximity to a significant Indian community, this venue attracts a considerable number of Indian customers. Additionally, guests have the option to pay for massage services.

  • Admission fee: 30 MYR

  • Operating Hours: 09:00- 21:00

  • How To Get There: It is approximately a 10-minute walk from KL Sentral station.

  • Address: 1st Floor, No. 22, Jalan Padang Belia, Brickfields, 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

  • Telephone: +60-011-1143 2969

Entrance to gay sauna 52 Forest Sauna, featuring a door labeled "open" and a plant positioned in front.

52 Forest Sauna

average rating is 3 out of 5

52 Forest is a four-story building with a garden that offers sauna and massage facilities. It features a steam room, dry sauna, small fitness gym, open shower area, private cabins, and a rooftop smoking area. This gay sauna in Kuala Lumpur has average cleanliness standards and primarily attracts middle-aged Indian and local Malay clientele. It has moderate popularity on regular days and gets busier on weekends. The massage services provided here are average, and most of the massage therapists are also middle-aged.

  • Admission fee: 35 MYR

  • Operating Hours: 13:30- 21:30

  • How To Get There: Search "52 Forest Sauna&massage" on the map, take the LRT to Titiwangsa Station, and walk approximately 600 meters.

  • Address: 52, Persiaran 65c, Pekeliling, 53000 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

  • Telephone: +60 12-463 0002

 A sign reading "Thermos" stands in front of a building.

Day Thermos

average rating is 3.5 out of 5

Day Thermos Sauna is a three-story gay sauna located in the Bukit Bintang area of Kuala Lumpur, directly opposite the famous gay bar BLUE BOY and facing the Concorde Hotel. It is recommended to visit on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays to experience a livelier atmosphere. The sauna offers facilities such as private and public shower rooms, dry and wet saunas, hydro massage pools, private cabins, and massage rooms. It attracts visitors from different nationalities, with more people attending on weekends, including tourists and white-collar workers.

  • Admission fee: 35 MYR

  • Operating Hours: 14:00- 23:00

  • How To Get There: Search "Day Thermos Gym & sauna" on the map. Take the KL Monorail to Bukit Bintang station and look for the Grand Millennium Hotel. Enter the small alley next to the hotel, and you will see Day Thermos.

  • Address: 40-6A Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250 Kuala Lumpur, 50250, Kuala Lumpur, WP Kuala Lumpur, Bukit Bintang, 50250 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur

  • Telephone: +60-03-2110 3253

  • Website: https://www.daythermoskl.com

Mandarin Oriental_edited.png
Hilton Hotel

Where The Gay To Stay

Let's embark on a journey to uncover the hidden secrets of Kuala Lumpur. Which hotels in the city are known for gay cruising in their saunas and gyms? 

bottom of page